OUTDOOR-TOYS.CH - With our cool outdoor toys we guarantee a lot of fun outside in the fresh air. EXIT and play outside!

Exit Toys Sports & Games
Exit Toys Play Equipment
Exit Toys Pools
Exit Toys Ride-on Toys

Our advice

Exit Gokart Foxy Club
TOP
-10%
Prod. No.: 23.10.10.00
Immediately, from stock
Instead of CHF 149.00
Only CHF 134.10
Exit Gokart Foxy Fire
TOP
-10%
Prod. No.: 23.10.20.00
Immediately, from stock
Instead of CHF 175.00
Only CHF 157.50
Exit Gokart Spider Expedition
TOP
-10%
Prod. No.: 23.40.30.00
Immediately, from stock
Instead of CHF 295.00
Only CHF 265.50

Specials

EXIT Outdoor Toys - Leave the room, play outside

EXIT Toys is the most up-to-date and trendy outdoor toy brand that directly addresses children with their great leisure products and challenges them to try out everything out there! EXIT Toys is Made in Holland, guaranteeing quality and performance at a fair price!

The ideas for EXIT outdoor toys come from the demand of children and parents. The main attraction at EXIT is the children, who should find the EXIT products on the one hand by the cool design appealing, but on the other hand also in the functionality great and robust experience. The experience and the play fantasy of the child is here the largest source of inspiration of EXIT.

Of course, a product from EXIT Toys also ensures the desired safety, which should be an absolute priority for children's toys. Due to the unbeatable price and performance ratio of the EXIT products, they are available to a wide audience and offer children a long-term playout at a fair price.

OUTDOOR-TOYS.CH - Mit unseren coolen Outdoor Spielwaren ist der Spielspass an der frischen Luft garantiert! EXIT and play outside!

Exit Toys Sport & Spiel
Exit Toys Spielgeräte
Exit Toys Pools
Exit Toys Spielfahrzeuge

Unsere Empfehlungen

Exit Gokart Foxy Club
TOP
-10%
Art. Nr.: 23.10.10.00
Ab Lager, sofort lieferbar
Statt CHF 149.00
Nur CHF 134.10
Exit Gokart Foxy Fire
TOP
-10%
Art. Nr.: 23.10.20.00
Ab Lager, sofort lieferbar
Statt CHF 175.00
Nur CHF 157.50
Exit Gokart Spider Expedition
TOP
-10%
Art. Nr.: 23.40.30.00
Ab Lager, sofort lieferbar
Statt CHF 295.00
Nur CHF 265.50
Exit Sniper Ice Hockey Trainingswand
TOP
-10%
Art. Nr.: 67.03.92.10
Auf Bestellung, ca. 2 Wochen
Statt CHF 89.90
Nur CHF 80.90

Angebote

Exit Trampolin Silhouette 244cm Pink mit Sicherheitsnetz
-10%
Art. Nr.: 12.93.08.60
Auf Bestellung, ca. 2 Wochen
Statt CHF 315.00
Nur CHF 283.50

EXIT Toys Outdoor Spielwaren - Leave the room, play outside

EXIT Toys ist die zur Zeit aktuellste, angesagteste und trendigste Outdoor Spielzeug Marke, die Kinder mit ihren tollen Freizeit Produkten direkt anspricht und sie geradezu herausfordert, alles gleich draussen auszuprobieren! EXIT Toys ist Made in Holland und garantiert dadurch für viel Qualität und Leistung zu einem fairen Preis!

Die Ideen für die Outdoor Spielwaren Produkte von EXIT entstehen aus der Nachfrage von Kinder und Eltern. Wobei der Hauptaugenmerk bei EXIT den Kindern gilt, die die EXIT Produkte einerseits durch das coole Design ansprechend finden sollen, andererseits aber auch in der Funktionalität toll und robust erfahren sollen. Das Erleben und die Spielphantasie des Kindes ist hierbei die grösste Inspirationsquelle von EXIT.

Selbstverständlich gewährleistet ein Produkt von EXIT Toys auch die gewünschte Sicherheit, die für Kinderspielzeug absolute Priorität haben sollte. Durch das unschlagbare Preis- und Leistungsverhältnis der EXIT Produkte, sind diese für ein breites Publikum erhältlich und bieten Kindern auf einen längeren Zeitraum Aussenspielzeug zum fairen Preis.